99 Percent Mine by Sally Thorne

99 Percent Mine by Sally Thorne

Who does that 1% belong to?

Thank the lord for SNOW! I am so behind on all my other obligations today I have even ignored friends. Sorry but thank you Sally Thorne. If you get a chance to listen to this do it was even better. Anyone who knows me knows that I go through phases where I just need romance this for me was, I need a break for mysteries because that’s all I’ve been reading. This checks all the boxes for me it was cute it was quick and it was really unexpected. Tom Valeska the Hero was such a joy to read hi Darcy forget it Oh my God I thought she was a complete powerful pixie. That is not exactly a forbidden romance, but putting that aside for a moment, this is a sweet, heart-warming and sexy romance that is perfect for fans of Christina Lauren. I have not picked up the Hating Game (shame me if you will but it’s on my list I promise) This was cute and corky and every % that she fell in love with Tom I fell in love with Tom.  I do not want to ruin this book for anyone but if you don’t love the back and forth banter between these two then you read this book all wrong. Go try it again. I promise you won’t regret it.


Warning: Undefined array key 1 in /homepages/31/d202013598/htdocs/blg/wp-content/plugins/meks-easy-instagram-widget/inc/class-instagram-widget.php on line 445
Instagram has returned empty data. Please authorize your Instagram account in the plugin settings .

Goodreads Updates

Blagica 's read-in-2021 book montage

The Familiar Dark


Blagica 's favorite books »